Staff Members

Staff Member Title E-Mail
Scott Dudley Chief Appraiser sdudley@llanocad.net
Devyn Bauman Chief Financial Officer/Human Resources dbauman@llanocad.net
Kari Anne Burke Office Manager/ARB Coordinator kburke@llanocad.net
Amy Bratton Deeds/Mapping Analyst abratton@llanocad.net
Monique Romero Receptionist mromero@llanocad.net
Jamie Smith Data Entry Clerk jsmith@llanocad.net
Darren Sullivent Senior Field Appraiser dsullivent@llanocad.net
Zac Hilliard Field Appraiser Zhilliard@llanocad.net
Art Blancas Field Appraiser ablancas@llanocad.net 
Contact Information
325-247-3065325-247-4656
103 E. Sandstone St.
Llano, TX 78643-2039
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
.